You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Tech News - Renewable Energy Efforts and Puerto Rico

in #technology6 years ago

I remember when I saw his electric VW video on YouTube. I thought that was the greatest thing, I wanted to imitate it so much I began building aluminum batteries in my basement and trying to get some usable power out of them. He has been an inspiration to many and I think that by following his example we may be able to inspire more people to follow their aspirations.

Here's to making 2018 a killer year for renewables and cryptos.! image

Sort:  

Absolutely! By all means, go ahead and share your knowledge with the world. We are going to move to a sustainable future together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83