Samsung or other cellphones. Please suggest me friends which to buy.

in #technology7 years ago

I am looking to buy cellphone with reasonable price upto 300$. Which cellphone would be better according to their performance and price. Many people suggest me of samsung, But i find all samsung mobile has almost same features in their smart phones with no much differences. I am confused, can you suggest me please.

Sort:  

I think you should buy a ZTE ZMAX 2 I bought it 2 years ago and It has been awesome for me, it has a cheap price and It has many good features as a good camara, good gb memory ,good ram , good android OS, etc.

Go ahead and try to get more information about it and you will get satisfactión with the price vs funtionality.

thanks for suggestion brother , i will surely look about it.

Congratulations @manoj7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

well done manoj7, once again!

bro i would be pleased if you would vote me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55