You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Technology: Automation, Biotech and Quantum AI

in #technology7 years ago

I personally can't agree with myself regarding AI for one I believe if there is a future of true equality it probably will be built upon automation and of course ai, but it still scares me to imagine a world were purpose to live can be difficult to define...

Sort:  

I am a big follower of the Venus Project who are looking to do just that. AI and automation will really be an asset in the move towards a resouce based economy where we are free to persue our dreams. I believe we will find our own purpose when we find our passions and learn how to reconnect with the world and ourselves.

That is pretty cool, im a fan of the project myself and I live in Fl... its a shame I did not get to meet the man before he passed

Yes I would like to have met the guy too, its a good job he shared his passions with the world and his ideas remain very much alive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16