Sort:  

hehe - i study a lot of subjects at once ;)

I agree with moon-girl, it's really amazing that you can have all those tabs and not get lost. I wish I had such a big screen, lol, but I can barely afford the one I have right now (1440x800 or something like that).

Good luck finding the proper monitor. I would help you but as you may have guessed I haven't had the chance to try many.

I used to use a plugin for firefox that lets you group tabs together and view them all on a kind of map screen.. That worked really well, but then firefox removed it about 6 months ago.. So now I am a bit lost I have to admit. I might go and look for a replacement for the 'tab groups' plugin now actually.

You can get a 1080p 24" monitor used on ebay for almost no money at all... They are hard to give away sometimes!

big screen always rocks,its feel premium. samsung my choice bc its produced more colour production.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66