We've all smiled because of Technology !

in #technology6 years ago

I was amused to see this! The only statement I can make is that is that '' Life and technology are neighbor no matter where you come from''tech.jpg
Source
Technology has made a lot of people happy in their lives. I am talking about the life that is made complete by technology. Truly I have nothing much to say about the happiness we get because of technology. I also had to take a challenge in technology.
me2.jpg

I am smiling because of the trend in technology. Music is an expression of happiness but can only be complete with technology.

Sort:  

You are very amazing and i agree with you especially it has revolutionalised the economy of uganda. Iam smiling because of the trend in technology...

You got a 3.65% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mpalanyi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66