You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Apple Just Kill The Keyboard On Macs?

in #technology6 years ago

I cannot even imagine how it would be to type on a "keyboard" without any physical keys. I for one love Apple products, but if they went the way of a touchscreen keyboard on laptops... I would be shopping elsewhere. I type at night in the dark a lot of the time. I want to feel the key and know if I mistyped by the feel of the key. Maybe it would grow on me, but right now I cannot imagine ever being able to type efficiently on such a device.

That being said, very nice informative post, thank you.

Sort:  

yeah, typing on a physical keyboard is an "experience" of some sorts. It would be really odd to type on a touchscreen. But I think there is a chance that it might work just how it did with the smartphones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85