Sort:  

She is quite saintly, I will admit. But, the best teachers challenge their students, right!?

My best teachers, more or less, said "Figure it out and feel bad for not knowing already." So I don't feel too badly. I am actually quite supportive, in that context.

Me too! LOL

It took years for my husband to convince me to leave XP Pro. I only did, to go to Windows 7 because nothing worked anymore as XP was no longer supported..

I admire @walkerland for her ability to learn not 1, but 2 new systems!

It's definitely worth making the jump. If you ever decide to check out the open source stuff and want a pointer or two, ask away. Can't help you with Blender, though...!

That stuff is so far beyond my capabilities it's not funny. The main reason I fought the change to 7 was due to the cognitive/memory issues from the Lyme. It's really, really hard to learn, and more importantly, retain, new things. That's one of the reasons I so admire @walkerland's ability to learn not 1, but 2 new systems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88