You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet security

in #technology6 years ago

Cool your welcome. I use a primary browser that makes me look like a normal person, its either firefox or Chrome and then I use Opera for some stuff (it has a built in VPN that you can turn on) and then I sometimes enjoy Firefox Developer edition. What is Warefox and Brave? I'll google for it, but never heard about them before.

Sort:  

That’s a typo, meant to write Waterfox, it’s developed by the same people who built Firefox. Brave is a new browser developed with a focus on privacy so ad blockers and tracker blockers are built in to the browser. There’s also some cryptocurrency integration going on so you can support Youtubers and other sites without having to deal with ads. I haven’t looked into it that much but it’s very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50