You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The risk of not investing

in #technology5 years ago

Thanks for the mention! One of my enjoyments of the world of economics are the competing places for capital as they often have variable risks and returns. I like to look at this like Venture investing as I think that we may be seeing success in one out of ten projects; the fact of how we choose the right one is challenging but fund as well as it requires education and knowledge. Things we can gather from communities and we know how strong ours is here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I like to look at this like Venture investing as I think that we may be seeing success in one out of ten projects;

The other benefit is that depending on how they are funded, one might not lose the principal in, just the op/cost of investing into another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77