You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - A New Era of Ride Hailing, Mobile Convenience Stores and Information Age Accessibility

in #technology6 years ago

I don't think that either of these apps are already that much of a thing here where I am living. 'twas my first time hearing about it, but it seems like a decent enough idea.

Germany isn't as quickly when it comes to keeping up with these things, at least I perceive it that way. Maybe it is just my home town and the bigger cities already make more use of these.

Sort:  

Many countries are very protective when it comes to multinational corporations messing applying services which could create unemployment problems.

Employment is a big problem itself one way or the other. And it is just getting worse in the years to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98