You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nissan's self driving Slippers

I can't quite tell whether this is the most hilarious sarcastic article ever or whether you actually find this technology 'innovative'.

When I picture it, I have a gazillion questions that come to mind. And long before the questions my mind says to me: Dude, just don't think about self-driving slippers. It's not worth it.

End times for sure ;)

Sort:  

I guess it's a small business tactic by Nissan to create awareness among people about the self-driving technology.. we already have self driving cabs in california right.. also thnx for your feedback @paradigmprospect.. Cheers :-D

majorly successful campaign I guess. Because: Here we are talking about Nissan. WTF ;)
That said, I could see these being useful in say spas and stuff where wheeled slippers (with anti-slide coating or something) could prevent major accidents ;) hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70