You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Manipulation - Transhumanism and Freedom Of Thought

in #technology7 years ago

Great reply, thank you for reading!
I don't know if I have been personally targeted but I have heard about those who have been. I do sometimes get a feeling or two, but who knows?
How have you been targeted? What does it feel like?
Indeed this tech is already in use, they had to perfect it and warm people up to the idea that it's a good option before rolling it out into the public.
I just hope to raise awareness to the tech before people go too willingly towards the path of becoming one with the machine. xD

Sort:  

Really, many times. Different things, different levels. My introduction post gives some kind of lead in to this... im coming eventually to writing something about this. I have followed you, I can give you some research leads perhaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51