Google It.

in #technology5 years ago (edited)

Apperently, from the way people react to the "Google it", has shown that most people don't like it. Moreover, it is the best words someone can help others with. A friend on the internet asking if you can help him do this. You will be wondering why didn't they use the "time, typing and internet" to get the solution from the web? There are different ways in which people can use to get most of the real world problem to solve in this generation. And most are on the internet but most people don't know. And those that know but forget to use it will find it abusive if they reminded them to consort Google.


Question like this don't have an answer. One of the best way to answer it, is to tell the person to "Google it". Its just light, not an abusive words.

What a funny world. I have used these words very well and many people have says it to me as well, I will rather be happy for reminding me of such a helpful tool than to get angry. I search almost everything online, I can say there's almost nothing we can not find online today; how to cook, how to toast, how to play, how to smoke, how to make money, how to live, how to this and how to that. Almost nothing. My family got into a problem last week which we definitely need help for, we went through the trauma until late at night when I finally search YouTube and everything we need was display live and direct. We were happy again but surprised, how come none of us, think of YoTube before now.

If someone has come to us and said, "Google it", we would have battle such person for being rude or too playful. But see how we finally end the trouble.


I asked @marshalllife for help and he told me to search google for help. I sincerely take it with joy, we both laugh and I did so. I learn more than he could have taught me.

Another event. I work from home, I am still schooling. I don't care or bother looking for a job after I lost my former self-job. Finally, I paid attention to friends online (Facebook), and start googling almost everything they talk about. If they post things I don't understand but look techy, I will search Google and even watch about it on YouTube. Thing is that I don't friend with most people I know in know in the real world, and I am a tech freak. So I friend with tech geeks on the internet. From this, I learned about Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, I did research. Google and YouTube are a good help to me, despite the help some people offer to me when I first start.

Although some situation might not give us a chance to check on Google or watch YouTube video for solution, not to talk of research on what we need, some problem is just too soft/hard than to be searching internet for, problems like this can easily be getting answer to, if we ask from intellectual people who know about it. But when you hear things like "Google it", say the reason why you can not (in case you can't) is better than to get annoyed or feel bad like you've been played.

Conclusion

From my experience and how far I have comes using internet, the youth of this generation should not found "Google it" as an abusive word, instead, they should take it with joy since it is one of the biggest help someone can offer to others online without expecting any return for it.


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94