You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perpetual Consumer Wheel

in #technology6 years ago

Well I think that technology and human development go hand in hand, many of us are lucky to have the monetary resource to update our things I think it is necessary to go with technological development if we fall behind, an example the market of cryptocurrencies will be the future of money in the world here in venezuela only 20% of the population knows that market, my son and I, we are always aware of it and how it has served us, to face the crisis that my country has, such is the case of working in steemit,

like the world is evolving, that's why laws should be changing to improve, and lawyers updating, I believe that everything in life works in that way, the evolution of life we could call it, nature science, technology, education, culture etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74