You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tormenting my Wife via Open Source Software

in #technology6 years ago

Epic, man. Haha; Your wife seems really awesome. It must have taken quite a lot love and belief in the philosophy for her to not smash the laptop on the floor.

I don't know if I'm quite ready to undertake that journey myself lol. Like you said, it takes a great deal of knowledge and understanding, really. And right now I have absoulutely none of those things.

Why must they make it soo harrrddddddd...arrghhh.

Cheers, buddy.

Sort:  

She's pretty decent, although, I am a little shocked at all the "your wife is so awesome" comments.. There is not ONE where someone is saying "Hey, way to be a good teacher, way to challenge.." Newp, it's all about her!

Any journey starts with the first step!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83