Mionix NAOS 7000


Source

I have been using this mouse for about 3 years and it has served my extremely well. Here is a breakdown of its ups and downs:

The Good

  • Strong braided cable. The cable hasn’t warn or kinked on me yet and that has beaten many similar options which cost more.
  • Ergonomic design: This has a really nice shape with a hefty palm swell and places to rest each finger comfortably.
  • Hefty construction. This is not a cheap-o lightweight mouse. This has some real weight to it so you can utilize the momentum for fluid movement.

The Bad

  • Sucky software. The Mionix software is really slow and poorly made. I do not like it at all, but I rarely need to use it.
  • The price. This is $80 and I feel like that is a lot of money, but it is a good mouse so that choice is up
    to you.
Sort:  

Looking for a gaming mouse around 40$, ( yes its not a lot of money) any recomendations? like steel series rival 100? thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11