You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - An Exploration of Transhumanism

in #technology6 years ago

A very good post @adsactly, this news is very useful for everyone, especially for children who will be the next generation for the future. I just heard about this "Transhumanism" from you. This is an incredible discovery, it is really cool, I have to find out more about this Transhumanism, because I am very curious about this. I have to learn this again so I can understand how this works. Because this is a huge change for the world.

If Transhumanism is done successfully by scientists, then this world will grow and will be more successful for the future, I strongly support the scientists to work on this Transhumanism project. Because Transhumanism will prevent aging for all of us, and be able to make our lives much more sophisticated and we will always be strong to work. I really hope to the scientists, hopefully all this will be successful in doing. I have to look for Mark O'Connell's book, which deals with Transhumanism as you say, because I'm really curious about this. Thank you very much for sharing this very helpful information, and hopefully you will be more successful for the future... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88