Sort:  

This account is my favorite, the truth has lowered my level of ignorance much since I follow it. easy and simple your way of explaining, good teacher

this is very useful for everyone, and especially for myself, this is a new science for me. thank you very much for sharing. @rockz,

Great information about vhosts and clear explanation about vhosts on a apache server, find vhosts on a server. Really your analytic content is highly appreciable and it's enhance our knowledge about hacking and security.

I always love reading your piece because it contain a lot of valuable information and update, keep the good work flowing man

Technology bring a great change in all over world and humain life become easy and easy

It really an amazing information about servers.
i never heard about vhosts ever before, but your is full of knowledge about vhosts.
thank you very much for sharing.

wow, very good information @rockz, this is very useful for everyone, and especially for myself, this is a new science for me. Thanks for sharing, and hopefully you will be more successful to work... :)

Learned something new about hacking, but I guess its not allowed in my country.

Thanks for sharing your helpful information. I am so happy

Great, so I learnt something new today...interesting. That makes the web a little more dangerous :D Wait, let me correct myself - it is already that dangerous all the time :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77