You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A Walk With Me Back In Time To Technology In The 80's

in #technology7 years ago

Your son asking you how you used to make calls reminds me of one evening watching an old black and white TV program with my daughter who was very young. She said, “dad I wouldn’t want to live in your old time because everything was black and white.” Well, metaphorically she may have been correct.

Sort:  

Well that just made me about fall out of my chair laughing so hard. You reminded me of the Pleasantville movie, everything black and white. I think our tv was in color so I never saw a black and white tv but I do watch some old movies that are in black and white. Thanks for the comment and the laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83