You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucyd eShop Grand Opening

in #technology6 years ago

Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience or inconvenience, I ask this publication a collaboration of a steem, to motivate new users and earn money and extra coins, I will share what I earn, as I said, motivation to new users and I would greatly appreciate your help with a steem, Thank you!

Sort:  

I m new on steemit dear..
Please upvote me..

What the hell are you trying to say?

Distribute the steem you receive in a publication in which you only have to comment and give upvote, so it will be distributed as motivation for new users, I think your language is not the most appropriate, regulate your words, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82