You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: * I won a ticket for the OnePlus 6 launch event in London - Woohoo! :D *

in #technology6 years ago

nice, I've actually been holding off on buying the 5T in hopes that the 6 will hit soon. Any chance you can setup a live twitter or something during the event and give us as much info as you can as you get it? I'm really hoping for the latest android version and some nice camera specs.

Sort:  

I'd definitely recommend waiting for the 6 as it will have a lot of big improvements. Mainly new things like wireless charging, water resistance, lots of camera improvements etc. I will try to document as much as possible. Also, OnePlus will stream the event live so you can't catch everything as it happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77