Terminator – painful vision of James Cameron. People will be replaced in the future ? Autonomous accident

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Will robots replace human as the dominant species on Earth in the far future?

It is really hard question. Automation looks set to replace many jobs in the next few decades. What work will be left for humans to do?

Look at the uber and the autonomous vehicle . In the past 30 years , no one thought that car will be able drive without driver.
58d9163e112f7043268b6c4d-750-563.jpg
Now we see that is not that good like scientists talking , car did not make a good reaction and hit one person.

In my country everything comes late , and I know that I never will sit to autonomous vehicle . I am happy person when I am driving , I am relaxing in car . Many people have pleasure from a ride , tell me please scientists why you all want make from us - normal people , not useful stupid things ?

What will be next ? Chiefs will be replaced by robots and they will be making food to us from metal because they like it ? Maybe in the school will be robot teacher and they will have only one way of thinking - GOOD or No , teacher should help to students , but robots don't have feelings.

I know that full automation won't be exist during my life but I am worring about future generation.

James Cameron saw this in the 1984 and made movie Terminator , about machines who controled planet , and destroyed the most population of people . In 1984 it was only fantastic but know it is real, people should watch this movie and analyze , especially scientists and invetors to not make any bad decisions.
terminator-genisys-endoskeleton-sixth-scale-hot-toys-feature-902662.jpg
Scientists are the type of people who are happy when they make something great new , and working , but they don't think about effects in the future.

What do you think steemit people , automation is good or no ? and write why ?

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @silverthoughts, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

kr-guide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19