Portable Light

in #technology6 years ago

20180811_033718.jpg

I find this very awesome.. a nice portable light, its better than those old school torch lights..

Very handy, especially reading in bed before sleep

Sort:  

This looks like an old school experimental light :)

You got voted by @votefun thanks to skreza. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote. Or you can even use http://votefun.tk/ to trade your STEEM/SBD for other coins. We charge a 0.1% fee and most of that will be used to help votefun get more steempower.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @votefun.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Well done bro. You share another Awsome post with us. Keep continue ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I see your reputation is increasing.. congrats

Yes dear. Thank you for support me. It's great for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14