First Tokenized Assets Exchange! Now SEC Compliant!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

What if you could put your assets up for sale on an exchange for cryptocurrency buyers? What if you could buy assets with your cryptocurrency, even if you didn’t have a large amount of capital? Well, that would be what you get with LAToken, the first tokenized assets exchange!

LAToken (Liquid Assets Token) provides a cheaper, easier way of buying and selling assets. The ICO has been a smashing success so far! With no further ado, let me get to the good parts:

LAToken.png

LATokentimeline.png

I am very optimistic and have already grabbed my tokens. They are going fast, so if this ICO looks like your cup of tea, now is the time to go for it!

If you enjoyed this article, please upvote, follow, and resteem! You can also help me out, by using my referral link to the LAToken sale - I get a 4% bonus for every purchase by a referral. https://sale.latoken.com/?r=74f676726e

Thanks!

Spacecadet1

Sort:  

Interesting!

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks, I try to put out quality content. I've been trying to decide what direction to go with my content and so far my analytical content seems to be my best. So I will probably be doing more of these, especially for ICOs.

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @spacecadet1

Thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @spacecadet1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a -9.09 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68