I Finally Bought A Tesla!

in #technology5 years ago

I really enjoy my new car. I ordered it online and it arrived in just over 2 weeks. I got a model 3 standard range plus. I got the base model. Any other color than white was about $2000 extra. I’m glad mad that I like white cars anyway. I think that I’ll get a home charger soon instead of going to the supercharger stations so often.

I’ve had the car for 3 days now and I think that instead of talking about it so much in this post I’ll write different posts about it over the next few days or weeks.

There are so many things about the car that I like, and I am still getting used to driving it. It’s the best car I’ve ever driven. I know that they are a bit expensive, but if you are in a position to afford one I strongly recommend getting one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98