You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now You Can Touch Holograms - [7D Haptic Hologram Kicks Out The Conventional 3D Holograms]

in #technology6 years ago

Technology is going to drive doubt out of the scene soon. I cant imagine myself watching a movie and begin to have a real sense of it true existence. The last i knew before was the 3D hologram. I think i was living in the past, 7D is mind blowing. Imagine if it is incoporated into our computer system.!!!!.This is eye opening man @samminator

Sort:  

Lol. Many things that weren't thought to be possible have found cheap possibilities in this era.

I just remembered the 1993 movie by Sylvester Stallone "The Demolition Man", where he was hibernated in a CryoPrison for over 3decades. When he was defrosted, many things had already changed, and technology was way advanced.

A particular scene piqued my interest - which featured how it was possible for; even sexual intercourse; to be done holographically.

I was like; holy shit! They already knew about holograms as far back as 1993.. Mehn; I guess the future has already arrived

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51