Stories of life Remote villagers still use traditional ways to harvest their crops.

in #technology6 years ago

**.Helloo steemian friend, good night all how about your news there I hope it's fine, **

**.Okay buddy tonight I want to post this activity during the day, this is my activity this afternoon our colleagues from campus team are doing apprenticeship program from campus,
This is our first activity to help villagers, who are harvesting rice, **

**.Previously I had never harvested rice, and the way I did not know how, luckily the village people are so friendly to teach us, even though your intention to help them but even we are helped ha ha ha ha is very funny.
But not so long we have mastered it, it turns out this is the way our parents used to harvest rice in the traditional way, hopefully we can create a tool that can facilitate the farmers here.
Maybe this is my story tonight, thank you for visiting my blog please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@syalina

Sort:  

Congratulations @syalina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56