You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Major Creativity & Fun Boost For Your PC & Live Streaming - The Elgato Stream Deck

in #technology6 years ago

Technology continues to grow rapidly, although to play games need an upgrade also apparently. We are still lagging behind with the technology developed by the Europeans and feeling very stupid.

For the witness, if my voice is worth it, my SP is still very small and I am poor, do not have enough money to invest Steem Power. Forgive me, if my voice is influential I will choose you as a witness.

Sort:  

Technology is not the most important thing in life - our own heart and soul is infinitely more powerful.. Everyone is feeling a bit stupid at how much we have lost and forgotten over such a long time on Earth ;)

There is truth in the heart and soul more important.

Then what about the selection of witnesss, please a little explanation, sorry for my newbie so not fully understand

@ura-soul is not on the list of 50 witnesses, but I put the name of the search, is what I'm doing right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87