Master zen cabling

in #technology5 years ago

I am in Amsterdam at an industry event and to be honest I didn't expect to see the cable monk bellow. I love that creativity is not forgotten in the technology and even more is part of it. Something out of the ordinary, catchy and original will stick in people mind much more than any technical aspects of your cables.

Allow master zen to bring the best sound of your life trough their zen cables. The sound is streamed in a continuous flow without any stress factors on the line. Totally make sense.

Never forget to laugh and to be enchanted by people originality 😆

Hugs from Amsterdam,
Teodora

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! This is what I call the creative approach to advertising:) Simple and catchy

I must say I was surprised to see it, as is a very serious event. Indeed creative, at least I am sure that they made more people like me laughing and post it on social media so free publicity as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30