Showcasing Some Of The Best Drone Pilots In The World!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago

I have decided to do a series where I show videos made by racing drone pilots that are in my opinion some of the best in the world. I am not receiving anything from promoting them I just truly am amazed at some of their videos.

First video is by Johnny FPV and is of him chasing a Lamborghini with his drone!

I love the cinematic shots of this one, Johnny is able to fly incredibly smooth and capture some amazing things!

Second video is of Mr. Steele chasing a motorcycle that is doing amazing tricks with his drone!

The proximity flying in this video is absolutely stunning!

That is it for today guys I hope you enjoy this series I will be posting two epic videos everyday from here on out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @timdunn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71