why not google forms

in #technology6 years ago

These is my experience last month on anzishaprize, and which I hope share with you guys.
download (1).jpg
I am going to win. I just want you to understand that the google form
web app should not be used in this kind of program. because, it uses
JavaScript with Rollback MySqli function

I know what happen to me could happen to any other person, and that is
why am reporting this issue, after a long day of fatigue filling the
forms. I have submitted my form and have received congratulation
message for submission which later happened when I received another
email that I could not complete my registration.

How the software (google forms) works:

  1. Firstly, the Google forms search the browser cookies for google
    login credentials.
  2. Then, tend to initialize your form with the most populated and
    recently used gmail account on your browser.
  3. The JavaScript save state then handles the form content using
    Onkeyup() JavaScript event handling.
  4. number 3 is repeated until you finish entering the form.
  5. number 1, 2, 3, 4 is repeated until submission of the form.
  6. Finally, if after submission, you reopen the form, even on mistake
    or backspace. The JavaScript tends to reinitialize and cancel
    submission.

Finally, Please see into this, has many other participate might have
been facing the same issue, hereby, depriving them of winning.

Conclusion, I believe you could order for a more custom tailored app
from me or google filter there initialize on number 1 to avoid cases
like these.

Please, your comment is needed, if you have observed.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01