You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiber Optics: The world we live in..

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Blue, Orange, Green, Brown, Slate. LOL. Oh and I can't forget Why Run Backwards You'll Vomit. That's awesome. The equipment has come a long way. We have hand tools to cut fiber and add LC ends but rarely use them (always tons of spares laying around). Thanks for sharing. Had to resteem this one.

Sort:  

@vgholdingsllc I specifically thought of you when I was writing this as we have discussed common interests. Glad you enjoyed this. Took me a while to write up but it will forever be on record now 🤜🤛

This article was better than some of the MOPs I've read. LOL. I thought about doing something similar to this. Taking a walk around my switchroom starting in the old Telco area and continuing though to the newest sections. Boy would that be a write-up.

Lol! Honestly though, we are around this stuff so it's not a big deal. When I go and tell my friends and family. They look at me like I have 2 heads. This is how our world operates 100%. With out it there would be nothing!! The world would stop. People deserve to be informed....

I would love to see some articles about your head end. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83