Sort:  

Thanks and yes. It was first published in November 2013. It was available on line and in bookstores. It is still available on Amazon Books as a paperback, hard back, or Kindle download. One short story that appears in "Pardon The Disruption" is titled "Unit 514." It is a story of a robot fighting in court to be recognized as a sentient being entitled to civil rights. That short story was republished in "Visions of the Future." A sci-fi anthology with 28 different authors. It included Ray Kurzweil and Sir Martin Reese, to name two. I now have three Hollywood screenplays that came from the book that we are trying to get made into motion pictures. I filmed my first short in November of 2018 titled "The Forgotten." I have applied for the licenses and entered a number of short film contests. Once I get the licenses, I will publish it on Steem, youtube, etc. I play an aging Vietnam vet who gets in a bar fight. We used “Gimme Shelter” by the Rolling Stones as the soundtrack." Chapter Three comes out on Friday.

Woaw!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, you made my day I am really inspired may be some day I will also publish my writings ...
Thanks for the information..

Remember, you are writing for yourself. If others like it that is a bonus. Always be true to yourself.

That's a great tip for a new writer like me .. Thanks Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94