Fasting App

in #technology4 years ago

20200530_160902.jpg

20200530_160920.jpg

Image Source

Comment

Love this app, so far it's given me motivation to fast. I have 2 suggestions. First add an option to create a specific notification sound. That way I could hear when it's almost time to fast if I'm not looking at my phone. Second create a timer that can show how much time is left during the fasting window. When I'm getting hungry I'd like to see immediately how much time is left instead of calculating it in my head. So similar to the eating period countdown. Having both numbers is encouraging.
Tracks my fast in a simple, straight forward way. I like the learning aspect of what happens to my body during my fast. It's easy to choose which fast to start, when the feeding window occurs, plus the edit option is a nice feature too. I've had no problems with this app which I would highly recommend to anyone interested in intermittent fasting.

Sort:  

This post has received a 30.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 30.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87