You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My View on How Futuristic Phones Should Look Like

in #technology6 years ago

There are phones like the Oukitel k10000 that havge a massive battery live.
Also, there is nothing wrong with your articles per se, you just need a more engaged followers base that support your articles and find your place in the community.

followed and resteemed!

Sort:  

Hi, first of all, thank you very much, I should work on my social media marketing skills :)
Yes, I've seen quite a few Chinese brands with phones that have high capacity batteries but my guess is that those models lack the functions that premium brands like Apple and Samsung have, and their batteries can hardly last two days.
There is a good possibility that recent trend in electryc cars' manufacturing could bring us closer to a more durable batteries in general though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42