New technology development

tech.gif
Image credit

Technology is changing so quickly that we are using computers, software programs and other technologies that have glitches and problems

The rate in which our technology is growing is astronomical. The level of innovation is reaching new feats. So with all the growth in technology we will always run into a couple of hurdles. Some of the software programs that are being developed have bugs and errors. So the fact that technology is growing you would think they would figure out how to develop without any bugs this leads me to my next thought.

In any human made product this will be an error because we are not perfect. So we can expect our new technologies ( even if it is expensive) to have mistakes. People say but if I buy expensive products they should work all the time and never give problems. Well with this any product can be perfect if it has been through verious tests but if the device requires software updates or mechanical updates then that can lead to issues. Errors in products could be caused by multiple situations.

So these leaves us with a question. Should we expect future technologies to have less technical issues or more because they are so advanced. I say no, because If a company is developing a new gaming console for example Playstation, they have developed consoles before so I would assume that it would be safe to say that they would have little to no technical issues with future consoles. So can we assume this with every company that's developing new technology, In my opinion yes and no. I think that we can assume this for large companies but not smaller companies because they don't have the kind of experience that the larger companies have.

Thank you for reading my post and as always its just my personal opinion so your welcome to disagree and let me know in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73