Steem TechTV | Let's Talk Canon Mirrorless Cameras!

in #techtv6 years ago


This video is brought to you by TechTV contributed by @aperterikk


Hey Steemians!

In today’s episode of TechTV, contrary to yesterday @aperterikk goes over the latest rumors on Canon’s mirrorless line.

Make sure to follow @TechTV to stay up to date with all of our newest content as we transition into the new channel!
Also be sure to follow @aperterikk to stay up to date with all of his amazing content on the blockchain as well!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just using my iPhoneX to do my vlogs and I’m doing fine.

I would rather buy more SteemPower than Cannon...

Honestly, that's a good philosophy! Of course, this is a tech channel so we cover all technology. Maybe we'll cover the iPhone X soon too 😁

Thanks!
Basically I really want other Steemians to know that they can actually create vlogs just using a smart phone.
If you can share a blog about creating Dtube or Dlive vlog using iPhoneX and I’m sure it would be useful!

I’ll be watching your Tec Channel even if you don’t do iPhoneX vlog. lol

Ive used my phone a bunch for recording vlogs and segments for my videos. Its totally doable. One of the main reasons I use a dslr is 1. I can get a shallower DOF and get a cleaner image and 2. The main reason I can plug my good mic into my dslr and I cant use my mic with my phone. Plus I use my dslr to film music videos and short films so I might as well use it for my vlogs.

Thanks for explaining my friend.

Who knows may be I’ll need to use dslr to do my vlogs in the near future too!

110% man! I agree fully! As a matter of fact, I did one a couple months back on my iPhone 8! Check it out here:

https://steemit.com/vlog/@spenceryan/6ighpqar

IPhone 8 is too old my friend. lol

iPhone 8 and the iPhone X were released at the same time

Sorry my bad !!!

Basically what I wanted to say that we can create video content using our smartphones. I use 100% smartphone to create my vlogs with Dlive and DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80