Looking For Tech Blog Talent! 📝

in #techtv6 years ago

blog-blogger-blogging-4458.jpg

Whatsupp Steemians?!



As a disclaimer, I posted this on reddit as well under r/Steemit!

Let's get right down to business. If you're not sure who I am, I'm Spencer! You may or may not know me or know that I recently started a project called TechTV.

The idea behind this project is to be a media outlet where people can come to see and be entertained by all things tech! Videos, livestreams, articles, and more. The goal is to cover all kinds of variety of content from reviews, demonstrations, films, and opinions. The possibilities are endless.

However, the big key to this project is finding people willing to be creators for this project. I am still looking for many creators, however specifically I'm looking for someone to help write Tech articles. These can be news, reviews, opinions and more.

Why become a member of the TechTV creation team?

Exposure and Voting

You might wonder why you would do this through TechTV and not yourself. Well for starters, I resteem all TechTV content to my personal page. I have over 2700 followers at the time of writing this and have some support from major whales on this platform. This not only means that the chances of your post getting major upvotes is higher, but it also means more exposure for you as a creator.

Community Involvement

Second, it's a way to show you are an active member of the community. Being a part of such a large project is just a good look. It means you are an active Steemian, and you are helping the value of Steem rise by participating in projects that improve the quality of the blockchain.

Opportunities

Third, it opens the way to many more opportunities. What these are, I cannot say. However I know this project has much potential. If you can see the vision, I'd love to have you on board!

Contact Me

If you're interested in joining the TechTV team and would like to become a tech blog writer, please let me know! You can also contact me on Discord @spenceryan#5768


What is TechTV?

TechTV aims to become your one stop spot for all entertainment regarding technology here on the Steem Blockchain. We intend to provide a variety of videos and articles to help you stay up to date and informed on the tech world.

Who is TechTV?

Currently we have 3 members of TechTV. Here is the breakdown so far:
Project Manger
@spenceryan

Creation Team
@aperterikk
@domirep

Is TechTV Looking For More Creators?

YES! Message me on Discord @spenceryan#5768 to find more information on the application process.

Make sure to follow @TechTV to stay up to date with all of our newest content as we transition into the new channel!


My Website ↠ http://thespenceryan.com
My Gear ↠ http://thespenceryan.com/my-gear
My Instagram ↠ http://instagram.com/thespenceryan
My Twitter ↠ https://twitter.com/thespenceryan
My Steemit ↠ http://steemit.com/@spenceryan

Email Me: [email protected]

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Hi @spenceryan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.606 which ranks you at #1669 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 23 places in the last three days (old rank 1692).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You should definitely post about Techtv in a bunch of the discords and comment about Tech TV on some other peoples content and see if they are interested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76