Introducing The New TechTV Logo | Designed by @cotbada.studio

in #techtv6 years ago (edited)

This article is brought to you by TechTV contributed by @spenceryan


LOGO RYAN copy.png

Hey there Steemians! 👋🏼I’m excited to announce the new TechTV Logo designed by fellow steemian @cotbada.studio. I have used him before, he is the one who created my logo for my Spencer Ryan brand which you can see below:

test.png

He does a lot of really good work, and if you need anything done you can reach out to him on Discord. Also be sure to follow him here on Steem. Thanks again for your hard work @cotbada.studio!

We have some exciting things coming over the next couple of days so be sure to follow our channel and keep a close eye out!


What is TechTV?

TechTV aims to become your one stop spot for all entertainment regarding technology here on the Steem Blockchain. We intend to provide a variety of videos and articles to help you stay up to date and informed on the tech world.

Who is TechTV?

Currently we have 3 members of TechTV. Here is the breakdown so far:
Project Manger
@spenceryan

Creation Team
@aperterikk
@domirep

Is TechTV Looking For More Creators?

YES! Message me on Discord @spenceryan#5768 to find more information on the application process.

Make sure to follow @TechTV to stay up to date with all of our newest content as we transition into the new channel!


Sort:  

Thank you @spenceryan for entrusting me to create a logo. I have designed a logo for a profile photo . LOGO TECH TV-01.png

... thanks also to friends for supporting me

Thank you for creating this! This is what I needed!

Great logo! @cotbada.studio is a versatile and talented designer!

I would have to agree! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85