WHAT WE SHARE ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

in #tecnology6 years ago
      Welcome to my blog, I want to write these lines only to try to understand the behavior of the human being, specifically I refer to this era of technology in which we live.

Fuente
Cell phones


      While it is true that the "smart" phone has made a difference at the level of communications, no less critical is that they also gorge you, saturate you, harass you in some way or another using mechanisms that damage your peace of mind. From there and through social networks, we receive all kinds of information, from a few good days, through all kinds of prayers (prosperity, spirituality and even those used to worship evil) and not to mention that from these platforms they plot, plan and even visualize horrible events such as recording the death of a living being, torture and buling and then disseminating them.

      I do not intend to put limits on your actions, but if I put them to mine, then, only I know what to do in these cases. It is important to mention that you are also aware and you are part of the number of people who take up the topic I am dealing with.

      Just think for a moment, if spreading all kinds of prayers through the media, that is making you more gullible in a deity, that your wishes will be fulfilled if you spread it and if you will not have many years of misfortune; That practice is done regardless of the religion or not that you profess. I wonder, will your deity or mine already have high technology that can read what you kindly broadcast? I advise you, if you want to have a communication with your deity, communicate with him in private, from your heart and only for you, because you are the only one who will receive his blessings or the "punishment".

     I do not know about you, but I put limits on that type of sharing.

      On the other hand, I must mention the recordings of horrendous, unscrupulous events such as; killing a person and then celebrating the death they gave him. Recently videos were released in Peru of some kids who arrested and on their cell phones had videos made by themselves, where they had tortured and killed people from their same social environment and then spread through social networks. I ask myself again, did not they think that at some point those videos were going to reach the hands of the police? You have to be very naive to just think about viralizing them and becoming famous for their atrocities or to have the videos as an instrument of identification.

     I insist, I do not know about you, but I put limits to those sharing.

      The good or bad use you give to social networks will depend on you only; Nobody that is not you will know what to read, what to disseminate, what to eliminate or what to keep in your social networks, I invite you to analyze what they send you, so that you do not fall into the practice of forwarding everything that arrives to your cell phone , you are an intelligent being and you will be able to discern the good with what you stay and then share or erase what does not work for you or for the rest of humanity according to your own criteria. Only sick or ignorant minds misuse social networks, do not be one of them. . Thank you very much for allowing you to read my blog. @lagatica
Sort:  

Nice blog I followed you and can't wait to see what you write next!

Thank you very much, that makes me motivate to write for an audience like you.

Congratulations @lagatica! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78