What a teenager girl wants as a gift// @m4deline

in #teens6 years ago

What a Teenager wants as a gift


Written by teenager @m4deline


I am newly a teenager myself (since November) so I feel I can speak for most teenage girls. These are just gift ideas for teenage girls that can help you out if you don't know what to get them. Not every teenage girl will like this stuff but these are just ideas(once again).

Chargers

Electronics chargers are honestly an amazing gift for anyone. They may be satisfied with their 2 chargers but a spare is always nice. Get them chargers for any electronic item they have: phone, tablet, iPod, computer, camera, etc....

Merch/endise

Get then merch from their favorite rappers world tour to their favorite youtubers line. I love tswift and would love one of her RED tour t-shirts or a mug from my favorite sports teams supply. You would probably never think to get them this unless they asked for it or mentioned in numerous times yet this may be something they actually wanted.

Room Decor

Unless their room is already decked out head to toe with it this is a YES. Find stuff that would fit there rooms style and could go on that empty wall by the door. Don't get them something that isn't cute and doesn't fit there theme because it will just end up hiding out in the closet. Get them cute throw pillows, a stylish pencil holder, or a cool painting.

Popsocket

This was honestly a life saver for me. It makes it easier to hold onto your phone and makes your phone sit up perfectly for watching movies. There are so many stiles to choose from so you could probably find something they would like.

Gift Cards

Most of the time teens won't like the clothing you got them and would rather of picked it out them self. A gift card to their favorite bookstore, coffee joint, clothing store, or just anywhere will do. You can get gift cards to about anyplace so it makes getting gifts soooo convenient.

Bath products

Shampoo, conditioner, bath bombs, soap, scrubs, etc.. etc... Bath products are the best gifts for when you don't know what to get teens. Why? teens shower or take a bath very often and bath products are usually cheap and much needed.

Speakers

Trust me this is a no-brainer. Teens listen to music constantly and this is a basic (not for everyone but for the music addicts) need. Do I need to say any more?

Facial products

Everyone gets pimples, blackheads, and large pores. Get you teen face masks, wash, cleanser, strips , or whatever. I know I go ham on every blackhead with every product I have got. It is a must have.

Body products

I use bodily products every day and sometimes I can't keep up with my shortening supply. Girls love lotion, perfume, lip balm, etc..

Hair items

A lot of girls do their hair everyday and would love more tools. Irons are helpful. Bobby pins and hair ties get lost quick. Why not??

Makeup

Girls lovvveeee makeup and it is expensive so it is a treat when you get new makeup.

I hope those 11 bullets help you at some point. Thank you so much for reading. Please upvote this post and please follow me for more @m4deline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55