You drink teh tarik pard finish

in #tehtarik6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-06-00-48-28.png

new 2 Rafi can say something right then funding
Huff said, "how are you?"
The hand will be there
It's cut off
God knows. "
Nidhi's mother said, "Oh God, sit well.
I'm feeding. "
Rafi sat on the chair without saying anything.
The fundamental diet said to increase
"No mother, you eat. But I eat it
I'm giving it. "
Sadiqur Saheb saw the girl's trunk
Laughing in the face of wife
"They have to handle them
Give it. "
Then there are two more words. But then
The caretaker does not care much about it
Rafi's busy to feed him
Rafi!
She is silent
He does not like to speak
In this way, the dining process started.
Fortunately, there is a joke or not
Reality. Sadekur said suddenly
I got to know "Dad, a friend of mine
Boy, good to see.
Fine finish is a one-on-one study
Job is doing
What do you say?
Just hear all the words dry up
Someone's rice with gulao
The big plate is big in the hand
Looked in the eye.
Rafi suffers with a lot of rains
Let's say "whatever you like
Uncle. "
Nidhi mamu, however, does not matter
Rugi throat said, "Yours
Is it okay? I'm from small
I have chosen to live. Besides
All the family members of Rafi's family
Called Baumah. Now you're coming
Put the patch? "
Sadekur Saheb smiled. Something like that
He's ready to listen
Then he said to the excuse
"I also talk about it
I wish that the father would agree with you
Not so with your dad but
Tomorrow is confirmed
Has gone. "
He is funny but he is very funny
Nobody has the power to understand.
But Rafi responded as much as possible
"If I agree with the fund, I will not be any more
Cow's cow. "
Everyone smiled together
Joy in appearance. Lajja is just shameful
The face. But it would be wrong to just say shame.
Slowly the mouthpiece has red color
Did it
Then she did some way with the spinach
The face covered in the front room ran in front
Gone
.
Women!
She is beautiful, Mayawati.
They are able to understand them
Growth
Story: Some Moments
Writer- Aryan Rofi (Black Sado)

............ ............

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nurulislam.

@nurulislam, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75