TotalBiscuit, Vote For Truth, & Amazon Eavesdropping | CRIT Show 0068

Sort:  

Still using DTube I see. They have issues keeping Videos online through IPFS even if videos earn enough money to pay for it (through the cut they tale) so might be better to simply embed your Youtube video in your posts (and post on SteemIt, busy.org, etc.)

DLive is an alternative option that actually has much higher performance in every area, I'd recommend looking at them ^^

Does DLive use IPFS or how are they distributing the video? This video took me a while to be able to get played, either on DTubes site or directly in mpv using the http URL for the IPFS file.

I'm not quite sure what system they use, tbh, but it's a lot more future proof than DTube is with videos staying online.

Yay, back on STEEM :D

Welcome back.

Nice. I had no clue you guys were around here. Keep on posting, we need more Rant30.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55