Sort:  

Keep it up! Disappointed that there's not many uploads on STEEM tbh, would love to support over here :)

I'm a big fan of syndicate migrating onto steem/dtube . I've been following for a number of years on YouTube and noticed some excellent journalism being done.

Congratulations @teksyndicate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I think we all know what's gonna happen to those Paragon assets ;)

I haven't watched you guys in a while! Its good too see you guys on Steemit!

Didn't realize I could get this content here. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56