Sort:  

I prefer watching stuff in their original language

I have watched the series. I need to get the books for sure.

I just finished Altered Carbon. The show was not bad, but I imagine the books are a lot better.

Holyshit it's Logan! When I was building my first computer in 2007 I practically watched his tiger direct videos all the time!

same here! it was so awesome and the videos were really helpful. Now who they have its a pos.

Is this the real TekSyndicate? I used to watch their videos years ago! If so this is awesome! Great to see some more creators here :D

Yes this is the real TekSyndicite but they had a few problems and Wendell has his own show now, but only on youtube. Its level1techs. And it was a win win for us, Logan does his thing Wendell does his and we get twice the videos

Watched altered carbon and i loved it. Dont have time for the books that much :) if there are audio books then maybe

Upvoted, resteemed and following bro!

I love Altered Carbon, I think a stack would be cool as long as I could afford the sleeves and were built to sleeves and not other people taken into sleeves so there'd be no ethical questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58