Welcome my new niece: Milana Sophia!

in #telesteem6 years ago (edited)

Welcome my new niece: Milana Sophia!

Being a first time Uncle is magical. My parents are first time grandparents. The whole family has been energized in the most fantastic ways. New life breeds new hope. I've always known this but it manifests itself in such a profound way with a new soul on the planet. The other interesting aspect of all of this is that she is completely helpless. My poor sister had to have an emergency C-section which thankfully everyone came out very healthy in the end. This little bundle of joy has no idea what's in store for her in this crazy family. One thing is certain though, we will love her more than she will ever know. Or maybe she will. Haha.

#SuperSamSays

Sort:  

She is cute.❤

Babies can be very beautiful.

She is look so lovely.

I wish her the best in life.

Hello to beautifull little girl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84