You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Of Netflix And Prime Originals

in #television6 years ago

Personally I have watched a lot of Netflix and Prime shows, and my favorites have been Narcos from Netflix and McMafia from Prime, just my grain of salt.

Sort:  

I did enjoy Narcos, the story is incredible, it just wasn't quite memorable enough for me personally to include in my list, but that's just opinion. Is McMafia a crime drama type thing?

I liked narcos a lot, but only the part about Pablo Escobar, since the rest of the series is a bit less interesting.
Yup, McMafia is a crime drama about the son of a Russian mafia gangster, it's quite good and I enjoyed watching it quite a bit. Also liked The Man in the High Tower now that I remember, but that was more long ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86