You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Of Netflix And Prime Originals

in #television6 years ago

Oh my god i love comics. and you have a lot of cool shows i am yet to see.

anywhere i stopped watching better call saul after three episodes. i dont why.

overall, do i have time for movies nowadays

one secret: all these classifications hardly mean shit to me. just give me a nice show. who the fuck cares if it's from netflix or netshit? well sissy cares! so all good!

Sort:  

It's worth giving all of these at least a try, especially considering most of them are comedic in some way or another!

When I first watched breaking bad, I watched the first three episodes and gave up, same for a game of thrones, the second time I tried to watch them I got hooked; but maybe it's just not up your street.

I guess I just had so many shows I wanted to write about, I had to limit the choice a little so I went with originals.

Yeah I totally get that. Better Call Saul it will be since I already know Breaking Bad like my palm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86