You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Of Netflix And Prime Originals

in #television6 years ago

Smashed 1st season of dirk gently, Elijah woods was okay but the guy playing dirk was definitely my favourite.

Clicked on Altered Carbon and boy I never regretted it, episode 1 got me hooked and the rest of the season made me go through several emotions as I binge watched it. Season 2 is coming out, but I don't think anyone will play Takeshi Kovacs as good as Joel did, fucking amazing performance of a broken war veteran past his time.

Of the two I would definitely recommend anyone reading this comment to check out altered carbon, trust me it's even better than game of thrones (only by a teeny weeny bit)

Sort:  

I just wish the next season of altered carbon would come out sooner! Same for all of these really, have you seen all the others?.

Ah the rest aren't really my genre of what I watch, but they seem to be quite popular.
Also altered Carbon looks to be really good next season.

Watch Castlevania on Netflix, it's animated but really good vampire show, sadly there are only 4 episodes and you'll finish It in like 2 hours but you'll enjoy it.

I'll give it a look, cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88