You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me Round Up #8 - Vote for a chance to win @steembasicincome

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

Super mad at myself for not finding time to finish what I was writing for this but since I finally had a day off I read through everything and I gotta go with @gwilberiol. It was really fun to read and I liked the value placed not knowledge of any kind be it print scribbled down on paper or locked up in someone’s head... also the moral dilemma of killing someone who could well be the last holder of a bit of knowledge because he memorized it is interesting to think about

Sort:  

Well the next round is out, plenty of time so hopefully you can make it! You got 1 @steembasicincome share for a well reasoned vote. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77